Let Me Share What I Learned Today: Murderous Intent and Yoga Don’t Mix (via PlaneJaner’s Journey)

6 Aug

yoga rocks!

Let Me Share What I Learned Today:  Murderous Intent and Yoga Don't Mix Have I ever shared that I love yoga?  I mean, these days, more as an idea than an actual…activity.  (Big sigh.)  I used to take classes…I had my first several sessions in a gym setting–classes that came along with my membership, taught by several dubious instructors, many of whom, it seemed, were so blissed out on the whole yoga thing they forgot to even show up to teach the class. After my first taste of yoga, though, I was hooked. H.O.O.K. … Read More

via PlaneJaner's Journey

Leave a Reply

